21 Day Happiness Challenge

21 Day challenge - Day 6.2

“When I loved myself enough, I began leaving whatever wasn’t healthy.This meant people, jobs, my own beliefs and habits…anything that kept me small.My judgement called it disloyal. Now I see it as self-loving.” ~Kim McMillen
#WellnessWednesday Challenge: Treat your body well, it’s the only place you have to live. In the next 24 hours, write a commitment letter to your body, telling it how you intend to love and accept it unconditionally, and practice self-care habits that support its thriving. Here’s an example-
My Dear Dedicated Body, 
From this moment forward, I vow to feed you with clean food and positive thoughts. I will water you religiously.I’ll seek nourishment for your physical form, but also for the spirit you so tirelessly protect. I will strive to understand you, in all your delicate complexities, so that I may serve you into your old age. 

From this moment on, I will hold in my heart that you are doing your best for me, and I will not expect more. From this moment on, we are a team and I will repay your best with my best: and we will be brave together. 

With Deepest Gratitude, 
Me

Leave a Reply

